Testimonials

What's the Word

Filter Reviews

  1. LEDC Site Reviews

  2. Facebook Reviews

  3. External Reviews

  • 12.08.2019

    I Recently bought some halos from LED Concepts and I have to say they look and feel good and are very bright. Customer service was great also. Would definitely buy from them again in the future!

    — Alex Marchand
  • 12.03.2019

    Spent days looking into RGB lighting for my truck and not one site helped out more or had more information in their products than these guys. First install of lights went super smooth and can’t wait to get more from these guys!

    — WYATT BRIDSON
  • 11.28.2019

    Lights and lighting options that surpasses anything else on the market. The only thing better than the products is the customer service.

    — Victoria Sosa
  • 12.10.2018

    I have had nothing but a positive experience when using led concepts I would suggest this company to anyone who is looking to upgrade or add lights to there vehicle

    — Joshua Gardner
  • 06.28.2018

    Have had the chance to build couple of headlight using led concepts products all work great and customers always happy with outcome.Very fast on shipping and very high quality products.

    — Alfredo910ruiz Alfredo910ruiz
  • 04.13.2018

    I’ve dealt with led concepts numerous times with halos, switchbacks, and many other things and I’ve never been dissapointed not only with their products but with their customer service also. They’re a solid and all around reliable brand to go with!

    — Dillon Miller
  • 04.05.2018

    LED Concepts products have never let me down. They are always super helpful to sort out any issues you may have in a professional manner. what can I say, nothing but the best from these guys! Won't hesitate to buy from them again!

    — Nich Purdy
  • 12.03.2019

    Great quality on my 2019 F-150!

    — Kaleb Trichell
  • 12.03.2019

    Won't answer emails. Company does not replace any of their products when still under warranty. Keeps changing their Facebook page name. Deletes comments when people talk about how bad their business is and even blocks people. Just a business that rips off people's hard-earned money

    — Scott Black
  • 12.03.2019

    awesomeness 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

    — Ryder M Fiddler
  • 12.03.2019

    I've never heard of them. I would like to try them out, And then give my perspective

    — Jeremy Watt
  • 11.19.2019

    These LED’s are amazing my wife absolutely loves them she says she can see the entire road at night! Way better than stock!

    — Tim Snyder
  • 11.19.2019

    every thing you guys have

    — Ian Ruark
  • 11.19.2019

    U kno it..it looks cool to me

    — Robert Lovin Itissia Thomas
  • 09.17.2019

    Absolutely amazing zero complaints 👌🏼

    — Caleb Wokojance
  • 09.02.2019

    I ordered the xb elite hid kit for my 2000 f-250 and after trying other lights and housings led lights didn’t do what I wanted so I decided to go with hid kit but what was the best one?? Morimoto, led concepts, trs, and profile performance is the kit to get, the brightest lights I’ve seen in a while, easy to install and now I can see down those dark back roads like I’ve never seen before. Gonna buy the rest of the lights I want for my truck project from these companies plus the swag they give you is too notch. I would recommend these hid kits and other led lighting to anyone that asked me who has the best lights.

    — Mark Maldonado
  • 08.28.2019

    they do awesome work I recommend to anyone who wants to make their vehicle stand out

    — Kevin Morton
  • 07.26.2019

    I went through over $700 in halogen bulbs trying to find something brighter than my stock bulbs that didnt burn out every other month. Found these and ordered the Morimoto HID conversion kit with 6500k bulbs for $170 for my 2014 sierra and could not be happier with the results. They'll light both sides of the highway up. Props to you guys.

    — Bryce Ennis
  • 06.18.2019

    After just seven months there wheel rings snapped in half and the led on lights up a quarter the way around. After talking to someone back in forth thru emails asking for pics, after abundant of pics was sent them they ask to remove rings (2) from truck to take pics! The picsI have clearly shows badly manufactured/defective product!!! Before my shop installed they recommend I buy new hardware because they supply self tapping screws which with vibration you’ll lose rings also some no back off nuts would be more reliable for vibrations

    — AlbertVanessa Ramsey
  • 12.09.2014

    What about a 1997 ford

    — Jj Bristol
  • 12.09.2014

    96 Honda civic lights?

    — Pancho Mederos
  • 10.10.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — GreatAvalon @ ToyotaNation
  • 10.22.2014

    Kawasaki Concours 14 Projector Retrofit

    — Stephen Fiddles
  • 10.22.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Install / Review

    — Zackb911 @ DriveAccord
  • 10.27.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review / Install

    — Square @ TacomaWorld
  • 10.27.2014

    Morimoto FX-R Review / Install

    — billybob1 @ TacomaWorld
  • 10.29.2014

    2015 Deegan-Built F150 SEMA special

    — Chris Ross
  • 11.07.2014

    Morimoto HID Kit Install

    — tylons1022 @ Veloster.org
  • 11.07.2014

    SEMA 2014 Honda Fit

    — American Honda Motor Co.
  • 11.10.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — Adam144 @ LegacyGT.com
  • 11.10.2014

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — Warhammer @ Miata.net
  • 11.20.2014

    Mazda CX5 HID Kit install

    — eclypsecl @ Mazdas 247
  • 11.25.2014

    Morimoto Mini D2S 3.0 Install / Review

    — GreatAvalon @ ToyotaNation
  • 12.19.2014

    1953 Plymouth Suburban Sealed7 Headlights

    — Rutledge Wood
  • 12.19.2014

    2014 Hot Rod Power Tour Spotlight

    — 2014 Hot Rod Power Tour
  • 12.19.2014

    Rut highlighting his car's new headlights

    — Rutledge Wood
  • 12.29.2014

    2014 Tundra Mini D2S Retrofit

    — sevenism @ HID Planet
  • 12.29.2014

    2014 Ram Mini D2S Install

    — FoceofWill @ HID Planet
  • 01.12.2015

    3D-Printed Shelby Cobra

    — Oak Ridge National Laboratory Build
  • 02.02.2015

    Morimoto Mini H1 Install / Review

    — NU_WJ @ JeepForum
  • 02.13.2015

    Morimoto XB HID Bulb Review

    — notorious9i6 @ S2Ki
  • 02.19.2015

    Morimoto HID Install / Review

    — LukeDaniel @ T4R.org
  • 02.23.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Install / Review

    — tgrfly4 @ TCCA
  • 03.09.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Review

    — 620mac @ RamForum
  • 03.09.2015

    Morimoto XB LED Type N Fog Install

    — twista1 @ AltimaForums
  • 03.18.2015

    Morimoto Mini D2S Retrofit Process

    — noripwr @ FitFreak
  • 03.18.2015

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Install Video

    — DIY: Car Mods
  • 03.18.2015

    Dodge Ram Mini D2S Retrofit

    — JaimeZX @ RamForumz
  • 03.19.2015

    Blog Feature

    — CATuned
  • 03.27.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Install

    — Whitesupra94 @ ToyotaNation
  • 04.02.2015

    Morimoto Mini D2S Retrofit Install

    — Smokymance @ Tahoe Yukon Forum
  • 04.07.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System Install / Review

    — cconradd @ SubaruOutback.org
  • 05.18.2015

    Project Partnership

    — fifteen52: Project STreets
  • 06.15.2015

    Morimoto Elite HID System install guide

    — Civi9 @ 9thgencivic.com
  • 09.02.2015

    Installation Video

    — Cycle Stage 1 Kit
  • 09.29.2015

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Install

    — austin101385 @ SVTPerformance
  • 10.15.2015

    YouTube Video Review

    — Stephan Cleveland
  • 02.08.2016

    2015+ F150 Mini H1 Projector Retrofit

    — JEM2749 @ F150Forum
  • 02.16.2016

    Morimoto XB LED Fog Light Review

    — OBX4life @ 8thCivic.com
  • 02.19.2016

    Morimoto Mini H1 7.0 Install Guide / Review

    — Sunset_5.0 @ F150Forum
  • 06.15.2016

    Morimoto XB LED Bulbs Tech Article

    — DSport Magazine